In loving memory of Katelyn Higgs, who loved butterflies. We pray that this collection of songs will provide a measure of comfort to the family, friends, and brothers and sisters who knew and loved Katelyn, and to all those affected.


1 – Sing to the LORD
2 – Comfort
3 – He is Our Maker
4 – Solid Ground
5 – The Master’s Footsteps
6 – Bad Days Come
7 – Stars
8 – Lord, I Believe – Help Thou Mine Unbelief
9 – Wonders
10 – Butterfly
11 – Rejoicing in Hope
12 – Lord of All Being, Throned Afar
13 – Do Not Be Anxious
14 – Is He Worthy?
15 – All the Pages of our Life


“I shall remember the deeds of the LORD; I will certainly remember Your wonders of old. I will meditate on all Your work, And on Your deeds with thanksgiving Your way, God, is holy; What god is great like our God? You are the God who works wonders; You have made known Your strength among the peoples.”

Psalm 77:11-14 (NASB)

* Song 14 © 2018 Andrew Peterson, under exclusive license to Centricity Music
* Song 11 – Lyrics J Galbraith, Music. L. Myers
* Song 12 – Lyrics O.W. Holmes, arr. D.Osborn
* All other tracks © L.Myers, L.Osborn, G.Osborn or D.Osborn, Christadelphian Compositions. Not to be used for commercial purposes.

Scroll to Top